A Study in Spaniels – Queen

Standard

Scan_20160307_010452.jpg

This will probably be the first in a series of anthropomorphic depictions of my dog.

Also, I must say a sad goodbye to one of my favorite TV shows, Downton Abbey. I would go on to talk about the many moments I have spent with it, but I don’t have the time. I think I almost shed a tear, but didn’t, because must be manly for Khorne. Although I will say to the people who tried to get my money at the end, I HATE Antiques Roadshow. And there is no way Mrs. Patmore is getting married or falling in love or any such stupidity. No way in the Warp.

And, what kind of ‘effin country do I live in? Last I checked, presidential candidates did not boast about the size of their genitals in public, even in a roundabout way. This is proof that the apocalypse is nigh.

Arnold Schwarzenegger has endorsed John Kasich. I never thought that Kasich would be a very good president, but if the Governator is endorsing him, maybe we all should get behind him.

Kasich 2016.

MUSIC CREDITS
“Mad World” by Gary Jules
“Protectors of the Earth” by Two Steps from Hell
“Heart of Courage” by Two Steps from Hell
Schindler’s List Theme

Leave a Reply

